



*Board Members – 13 Members
Lindsay Mais - Board Chair
Robert A. Casares- Treasurer
Dr. Keeley Lewis - Secretary
Raymond Cervantez
Tracey Hutton
Jerry Green
Anita Beltran-Sutt
Sylvia Hendron
Ana C. Lopez
Jonathan Micklis
Cynthia Gillis
Xuemei Wei
Diana Wolf

**Committees Board Governance Budget and Finance Marketing and Outreach Employee Relations Executive Program Assessment and Development (PAD) Property Management Education Committee

3/18/2024 board approved.